Jump to content

Pacific Coast Highway “PCH” Achievement Flight


Recommended Posts

What: Pacific Coast Highway “PCH”
When: Saturdays, Starting Jan 14th, 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 1600 UTC
Where: TeamSpeak3, connect to(ctrl-s):ts3.digitalthemepark.com or Discord

Additional Info: www.digitalthemepark.com

*** Earn your next DigitalThemePark achievement badge! ***

As the continuation of our Discover-NorthAmerica series, join us for group flights in Microsoft Flight Simulator, P3D, FSX, or X-Plane exploring the coastal areas of California, Oregon, and Washington. For this set of achievement flights, "CrunchyBob" has created 10 wonderful flights to explore this region. You will want to fly your favorite low and slow aircraft. For more information and topics covered, please visit http://www.digitalthemepark.com

Note: We suggest getting connected before the event to insure your headset fully works and is familiar with TeamSpeak3. Download TeamSpeak3 at www.teamspeak.com, connect to ts3.digitalthemepark.com, and message Zoolander64 or one of the other [STAFF] members as we stay connected 24/7 and usually fly or are not far away from our computer. You can also use the FlightSim.Com/DigitalthemePark Discord, but most will be on TeamSpeak.

###
DigitalThemePark is a multi-gaming community of 25,300+ virtual citizens. It provides organization and congregation of gamers through Voice-over IP (TeamSpeak 3) while promoting the interests of gaming, software, and hardware. DigitalThemePark uses dedicated servers "in the cloud" for all its 24/7 dedicated VoIP and Multiplayer services.

-Todd, aka Zoolander64

Check out Flightsim.com "live" events and DigitalThemePark

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...